CRTA announces scholarship winners

CRTA announces scholarship winners
Posted on 06/29/2022
This is the image for the news article titled CRTA announces scholarship winners

The Cobleskill-Richmondville Teachers Association is proud to announce this year’s scholarship recipients and Jackman for the Arts winner.

Ayla Boggs, Taylor Schroeder and Isabelle Tsamis each have been awarded $1,000 CRTA scholarships. Ayla and Taylor plan to attend SUNY Oneonta for adolescent education, while Isabelle plans to study communications at RIT.

Miranda Fletcher is the recipient of this year’s Jackman for the Arts award, a $600 scholarship. She will be attending RIT to study film and animation. 

Congrats to all four members of the Class of 2022!